Carrie's War

Average vote of 9
| 0 total contributions of which 0 reviews , 0 quotes , 0 images , 0 notes , 0 video
"Carrie's War" is an unforgettable Second World War story about two evacuee children by Nina Bawden, author of the Guardian Children's Fiction Award winning novel "The Peppermint Pig". Perfect for fans of "Goodnight Mister Tom by Michelle Magorian". ...Continua
- TIPS -
Nessun elemento trovato
Aggiungi per primo una recensione!

- TIPS -
Nessun elemento trovato
Aggiungi per primo una citazione!

- TIPS -
Nessun elemento trovato
Aggiungi per primo una immagine!

- TIPS -
Nessun elemento trovato
Aggiungi per primo una nota!

- TIPS -
Nessun elemento trovato
Aggiungi per primo un video!

Lorem Ipsum Color sit Amet
di Nome Autore
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur Suspendisse varius consequat feugiat.
Scheda libro
Aggiungi