Class Action

The Story of Lois Jenson and the Landmark Case That Changed Sexual Harassment Law

Average vote of 2
| 1 total contribution of which 1 review , 0 quotes , 0 images , 0 notes , 0 video
In the tradition of A Civil Action and Erin Brockovitch, Class Action is a story of intrigue and injustice as dramatic as fiction but all the more poignant because it is true.

In the coldest reaches of northern Mi
...Continua
Tracy W
Ha scritto il 11/04/07

A good book. It is very well researched and it presented this first class action against sexual harassment in US history in the right perspective.


- TIPS -
Nessun elemento trovato
Aggiungi per primo una citazione!

- TIPS -
Nessun elemento trovato
Aggiungi per primo una immagine!

- TIPS -
Nessun elemento trovato
Aggiungi per primo una nota!

- TIPS -
Nessun elemento trovato
Aggiungi per primo un video!

Lorem Ipsum Color sit Amet
di Nome Autore
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur Suspendisse varius consequat feugiat.
Scheda libro
Aggiungi