Cross Stitch Wit & Wisdom

Over 45 Designs With Words to Brighten Your Day

Average vote of 0
| 0 total contributions of which 0 reviews , 0 quotes , 0 images , 0 notes , 0 video
*An original collection of designs from one of cross-stitching's favorite designers and authors

*Will appeal to fans of Cross Stitch Sentiments and Sayings, which to date has sold almost 37,000 copies

In this timeless collection, cross stit

*Will appeal to fans of Cross Stitch Sentiments and Sayings, which to date has sold almost 37,000 copies

In this timeless collection, cross stitchers will find a spectrum of projects that incorporate cheerful and meaningful meditations, proverbs, promises, blessings, and more. Celebrated cross stitcher Joan Elliot provides large and small designs celebrating a range of occasions and holidays, and easily incorporated into pictures, cards, frames, pillows, and gorgeous gifts to share with loved ones. With projects featuring wisdom borrowed from Chinese proverbs and Indian Sanskrit, in this guide, crafters will find both food for thought and thoughtful designs. ...Continua

- TIPS -
Nessun elemento trovato
Aggiungi per primo una recensione!

- TIPS -
Nessun elemento trovato
Aggiungi per primo una citazione!

- TIPS -
Nessun elemento trovato
Aggiungi per primo una immagine!

- TIPS -
Nessun elemento trovato
Aggiungi per primo una nota!

- TIPS -
Nessun elemento trovato
Aggiungi per primo un video!

Lorem Ipsum Color sit Amet
di Nome Autore
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur Suspendisse varius consequat feugiat.
Scheda libro
Aggiungi