Death on a Friday Afternoon

Meditations on the Last Words of Jesus from the Cross

Average vote of 0
| 0 total contributions of which 0 reviews , 0 quotes , 0 images , 0 notes , 0 video
In the tradition of C.S. Lewis and Thomas Merton, a profoundly moving and enlightening journey through the meanings of Good Friday "If what Christians say about Good Friday is true," writes Richard John Neuhaus toward the beginning of his new book, ... Continua
- TIPS -
Nessun elemento trovato
Aggiungi per primo una recensione!

- TIPS -
Nessun elemento trovato
Aggiungi per primo una citazione!

- TIPS -
Nessun elemento trovato
Aggiungi per primo una immagine!

- TIPS -
Nessun elemento trovato
Aggiungi per primo una nota!

- TIPS -
Nessun elemento trovato
Aggiungi per primo un video!

Lorem Ipsum Color sit Amet
di Nome Autore
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur Suspendisse varius consequat feugiat.
Scheda libro
Aggiungi