Create your own shelf sign up

Together we find better books

[−]
  • Search Conteggio caratteri ISBN valido ISBN non valido Codice a barre valido Codice a barre non valido loading search

Heartlight

By

Publisher: Tandem Library

5.0
(1)

Language:English | Number of Pages: 256 | Format: School & Library Binding

Isbn-10: 0613838971 | Isbn-13: 9780613838979 | Publish date: 

Also available as: Hardcover , Paperback , Library Binding , Others

Do you like Heartlight ?
Join aNobii to see if your friends read it, and discover similar books!

Sign up for free
Book Description
A "splendid" stand-alone novel "in the tradition of Madeleine L'Engle and C.S. Lewis." (Philadelphia Inquirer)

A young girl must find her missing grandfather-and uncover the secret he harbors that could save Earth and the entire solar system from annihilation.