Hooray! You have added the first book to your bookshelf. Check it out now!
Create your own shelf sign up
[−]
  • Search Digit-count Valid ISBN Invalid ISBN Valid Barcode Invalid Barcode

Heartlight

By T. A. Barron

(2)

| School & Library Binding | 9780613838979

Like Heartlight ?
Join aNobii to see if your friends read it, and discover similar books!

Sign up for free

Book Description

A "splendid" stand-alone novel "in the tradition of Madeleine L'Engle and C.S. Lewis." (Philadelphia Inquirer)

A young girl must find her missing grandfather-and uncover the secret he harbors that could save Earth and the entire solar Continue

A "splendid" stand-alone novel "in the tradition of Madeleine L'Engle and C.S. Lewis." (Philadelphia Inquirer)

A young girl must find her missing grandfather-and uncover the secret he harbors that could save Earth and the entire solar system from annihilation.

0 Reviews

Login or Sign Up to write a review

Book Details

  • Rating:
    (2)
  • English Books
  • School & Library Binding 256 Pages
  • ISBN-10: 0613838971
  • ISBN-13: 9780613838979
  • Publisher: Tandem Library
  • Publish date: 2003-02-01
  • Dimensions: 193 mm x 645 mm x 1,096 mm
  • Also available as: Paperback , Hardcover , Library Binding , Others
Improve_data of this book