Hooray! You have added the first book to your bookshelf. Check it out now!
Create your own shelf sign up
[−]
  • Search Digit-count Valid ISBN Invalid ISBN Valid Barcode Invalid Barcode

How Fiction Works

By James Wood

(5)

| Paperback | 9780312428471

Like How Fiction Works ?
Join aNobii to see if your friends read it, and discover similar books!

Sign up for free

Book Description

In the tradition of EM Forster's Aspects of the Novel and Milan Kundera's The
Art of the Novel, How Fiction Works is a scintillating study of the magic of ...

0 Reviews

Loginor Sign Upto write a review

Book Details

  • Rating:
    (5)
  • English Books
  • Paperback 265 Pages
  • ISBN-10: 0312428472
  • ISBN-13: 9780312428471
  • Publisher: Picador USA
  • Publish date: 2009-07-21
  • Dimensions: 129 mm x 767 mm x 1,180 mm Just how big is that?
  • Also available as: Hardcover , Softcover , eBook
Improve_data of this book