Jihad Vs.McWorld

Terrorism's Challenge to Democracy

Average vote of 2
| 1 total contribution of which 1 review , 0 quotes , 0 images , 0 notes , 0 video
Barber offers a bold lens through which to understand the chaotic events of the post-Cold War world and, in the tradition of Alvin Toffler's Future Shock and Paul Kennedy's The Rise and Fall of the Great Powers, explains the forces at work, why democ ...Continua
Alced0atthis
Ha scritto il 17/06/11
In this book you will find a detailed analysis of capitalism, corporativism, consumerism and their derivates such as nationalism, religious integralism, mafia that the author collects under the name of "Jihad". I would warmly recommend this part. The...Continua

- TIPS -
Nessun elemento trovato
Aggiungi per primo una citazione!

- TIPS -
Nessun elemento trovato
Aggiungi per primo una immagine!

- TIPS -
Nessun elemento trovato
Aggiungi per primo una nota!

- TIPS -
Nessun elemento trovato
Aggiungi per primo un video!

Lorem Ipsum Color sit Amet
di Nome Autore
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur Suspendisse varius consequat feugiat.
Scheda libro
Aggiungi