The Hidden Diary of Marie Antoinette

A Novel

Average vote of 5
| 2 total contributions of which 2 reviews , 0 quotes , 0 images , 0 notes , 0 video
For more than two centuries Marie Antoinette has been vilified as the heartless, frivolous queen who spent lavishly while her people starved. Now, in the tradition of The Birth of Venus and The Other Boleyn Girl, this moving new novel tells her side ...Continua
Ha scritto il 01/08/08
too gory and vulgar.
Ha scritto il 09/07/07
Fun read
I'm always interested in the French Revolution but never read anything about it (..werido..). To me, this book offers a good start to get to know more about all the characters involved in this event.
  • 1 mi piace

- TIPS -
Nessun elemento trovato
Aggiungi per primo una citazione!

- TIPS -
Nessun elemento trovato
Aggiungi per primo una immagine!

- TIPS -
Nessun elemento trovato
Aggiungi per primo una nota!

- TIPS -
Nessun elemento trovato
Aggiungi per primo un video!

Lorem Ipsum Color sit Amet
di Nome Autore
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur Suspendisse varius consequat feugiat.
Scheda libro
Aggiungi