The Shogun's Scroll

Wield Power and Control Your Destiny

Average vote of 0
| 0 total contributions of which 0 reviews , 0 quotes , 0 images , 0 notes , 0 video
In the tradition of "The Art of War" and The Book of Five Rings," Stephen Kaufman's "The Shogun's Scroll" offers timeless advice on success in war and success in life. Written in the voice of Hidetomo Nakadai, a late twelfth century scholar and serva ...Continua
- TIPS -
Nessun elemento trovato
Aggiungi per primo una recensione!

- TIPS -
Nessun elemento trovato
Aggiungi per primo una citazione!

- TIPS -
Nessun elemento trovato
Aggiungi per primo una immagine!

- TIPS -
Nessun elemento trovato
Aggiungi per primo una nota!

- TIPS -
Nessun elemento trovato
Aggiungi per primo un video!

Lorem Ipsum Color sit Amet
di Nome Autore
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur Suspendisse varius consequat feugiat.
Scheda libro
Aggiungi