Jonathan Wilde a 21st century anarchist agitator is dead, but his clone remembers all his secrets, and is looking for the man who killed him. David Reid lived through wars and revolutions and through the Al's catastrophic transcendence to build New ... Continua
Ha scritto il 05/09/08
By far the best MacLeod book I have read so far. A must-read for fans of Virtual Reality, AI and the Singularity. Add a gripping plot and believable, complex characters to these SF themes and you get an absolute winner. Read it, read it, read it.

- TIPS -
Nessun elemento trovato
Aggiungi per primo una citazione!

- TIPS -
Nessun elemento trovato
Aggiungi per primo una immagine!

- TIPS -
Nessun elemento trovato
Aggiungi per primo una nota!

- TIPS -
Nessun elemento trovato
Aggiungi per primo un video!

Lorem Ipsum Color sit Amet
di Nome Autore
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur Suspendisse varius consequat feugiat.
Scheda libro
Aggiungi