Jonathan Wilde is dead but his memory is immortal. The young man who walks into Ship City remembers all Wilde's secrets, and death. That 21st-century anarchistic agitator took some of his secrets to the grave, and beyond. His clone is back, and looki ...Continua
Martin Laine
Ha scritto il 05/09/08
By far the best MacLeod book I have read so far. A must-read for fans of Virtual Reality, AI and the Singularity. Add a gripping plot and believable, complex characters to these SF themes and you get an absolute winner. Read it, read it, read it. ...Continua

- TIPS -
Nessun elemento trovato
Aggiungi per primo una citazione!

- TIPS -
Nessun elemento trovato
Aggiungi per primo una immagine!

- TIPS -
Nessun elemento trovato
Aggiungi per primo una nota!

- TIPS -
Nessun elemento trovato
Aggiungi per primo un video!

Lorem Ipsum Color sit Amet
di Nome Autore
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur Suspendisse varius consequat feugiat.
Scheda libro
Aggiungi