Torn In Two

The Files of Tatum Soaren, 1

Average vote of 0
| 0 total contributions of which 0 reviews , 0 quotes , 0 images , 0 notes , 0 video
A troubled young man with a sociopathic alter ego must fight for his sanity as he searches for a killer, when his mentor and mother figure is murdered. A must read for fans of Dean Koontz and Mary Higgins-Clark, Brit Sigh’s debut is a frightening
- TIPS -
Nessun elemento trovato
Aggiungi per primo una recensione!

- TIPS -
Nessun elemento trovato
Aggiungi per primo una citazione!

- TIPS -
Nessun elemento trovato
Aggiungi per primo una immagine!

- TIPS -
Nessun elemento trovato
Aggiungi per primo una nota!

- TIPS -
Nessun elemento trovato
Aggiungi per primo un video!

Lorem Ipsum Color sit Amet
di Nome Autore
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur Suspendisse varius consequat feugiat.
Scheda libro
Aggiungi