Hooray! You have added the first book to your bookshelf. Check it out now!
Create your own shelf sign up
[−]
  • Search Digit-count Valid ISBN Invalid ISBN Valid Barcode Invalid Barcode

Ventus

By Karl Schroeder

(1)

| eBook | 9781466800076

Like Ventus ?
Join aNobii to see if your friends read it, and discover similar books!

Sign up for free

Book Description

Ventus is a large-scale Hard SF adventure novel in the tradition of Larry Niven, Vernor Vinge, and Arthur C. Clarke.

0 Reviews

Loginor Sign Upto write a review

Book Details

  • Rating:
    (1)
  • English Books
  • eBook 672 Pages
  • ISBN-10: 1466800070
  • ISBN-13: 9781466800076
  • Publisher: Tor Books
  • Publish date: 2001-11-19
  • Also available as: Mass Market Paperback , Hardcover
Improve_data of this book