Hooray! You have added the first book to your bookshelf. Check it out now!
Create your own shelf sign up
[−]
  • Search Digit-count Valid ISBN Invalid ISBN Valid Barcode Invalid Barcode

Ventus

By Karl Schroeder

(1)

| eBook | 9781466800076

Like Ventus ?
Join aNobii to see if your friends read it, and discover similar books!

Sign up for free

Book Description

Ventus is a large-scale Hard SF adventure novel in the tradition of Larry Niven, Vernor Vinge, and Arthur C. Clarke.

1 Reviews

Login or Sign Up to write a review
  • 1 person finds this helpful

    In parte ricorda, come atmosfera, il "ciclo del nuovo sole" di Wolfe: anche qui un umanità regredita è circondata da una tecnologia avanzatissima che non capisce più.
    Soffre il problema di tante opere recenti di essere troppo prolisso, ma è un ...(continue)

    In parte ricorda, come atmosfera, il "ciclo del nuovo sole" di Wolfe: anche qui un umanità regredita è circondata da una tecnologia avanzatissima che non capisce più.
    Soffre il problema di tante opere recenti di essere troppo prolisso, ma è un'opera prima quindi si può sperare in un miglioramento. sarebbe un tre e mezzo.

    Scaricabile dal sito dell'autore:
    http://www.kschroeder.com/my-books/ventus/filez/ventus-…

    Is this helpful?

    Rouge2507 said on May 15, 2011 | Add your feedback

Book Details

  • Rating:
    (1)
  • English Books
  • eBook 672 Pages
  • ISBN-10: 1466800070
  • ISBN-13: 9781466800076
  • Publisher: Tor Books
  • Publish date: 2001-11-19
  • Also available as: Mass Market Paperback , Hardcover
Improve_data of this book