Protein Structure
by Max F. Perutz
( )( )( )( )( )(0)
Dr Max Perutz, together with John Kendrew, received the 1962 Nobel Prize for Chemistry for using X-ray crystallography to solve the first two protein structures: haemoglobin and myoglobin. This paved the way for the solution of more than 300 protein structures that have now been determined in atomic... More

Anobians having it in their library1

Followers Books Reviews

Madrid, Spain

29 335 29