Casa Rossa

by | Publisher: Vintage
Average vote of 325
| 1 total contribution of which 1 review , 0 quotes , 0 images , 0 notes , 0 video
This second novel by the author of the acclaimed Rules of the Wild is very much in the tradition of The Leopard or The Garden of the Finzi-Continis, a compelling story of three generations in twentieth-century Italy. Casa Rossa, the home of the Strad ...Continua
Marattine
Wrote 1/21/11

- TIPS -
No element found
Add the first quote!

- TIPS -
No element found
Aggiungi per primo una immagine!

- TIPS -
No element found
Add the first note!

- TIPS -
No element found
Add the first video!

Lorem Ipsum Color sit Amet
by Nome Autore
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur Suspendisse varius consequat feugiat.
Book form
Add