Let the Northern Lights Erase Your Name

Average vote of 38
| 0 total contributions of which 0 reviews , 0 quotes , 0 images , 0 notes , 0 video
Atlantic Books is proud and excited to publish the stunning second novel by Vendela Vida, 'the hottest young writer in US fiction' - ("Guardian"). This novel is for fans of Miss Smilla's "Feeling for Snow", Alice Greenway, Nicole Krauss, Kazuo Ishigu ...Continua
- TIPS -
No element found
Add the first review!

- TIPS -
No element found
Add the first quote!

- TIPS -
No element found
Aggiungi per primo una immagine!

- TIPS -
No element found
Add the first note!

- TIPS -
No element found
Add the first video!

Lorem Ipsum Color sit Amet
by Nome Autore
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur Suspendisse varius consequat feugiat.
Book form
Add