Schopenhauer's Telescope

Average vote of 2
| 0 total contributions of which 0 reviews , 0 quotes , 0 images , 0 notes , 0 video
Part love story, part moral treatise, part theatre of the absurd, this brilliant first novel is an examination of the complexity of the human spirit, for readers of Knut Hamsun, Bernhard Schlink, and Paul Auster. In an unnamed European village, in th
- TIPS -
Nessun elemento trovato
Aggiungi per primo una recensione!

- TIPS -
Nessun elemento trovato
Aggiungi per primo una citazione!

- TIPS -
Nessun elemento trovato
Aggiungi per primo una immagine!

- TIPS -
Nessun elemento trovato
Aggiungi per primo una nota!

- TIPS -
Nessun elemento trovato
Aggiungi per primo un video!

Lorem Ipsum Color sit Amet
di Nome Autore
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur Suspendisse varius consequat feugiat.
Scheda libro
Aggiungi