The worst best man

by | Publisher: Avon Books
Average vote of 0
| 0 total contributions of which 0 reviews , 0 quotes , 0 images , 0 notes , 0 video
Mia Sosa delivers a sassy, steamy #ownvoices enemies-to-lovers novel, perfect for fans of Jasmine Guillory, Helen Hoang, and Sally Thorne!A wedding planner left at the altar? Yeah, the irony isn’t lost on Carolina Santos, either. But despite that emb ...Continua
- TIPS -
No element found
Add the first review!

- TIPS -
No element found
Add the first quote!

- TIPS -
No element found
Aggiungi per primo una immagine!

- TIPS -
No element found
Add the first note!

- TIPS -
No element found
Add the first video!

Lorem Ipsum Color sit Amet
by Nome Autore
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur Suspendisse varius consequat feugiat.
Book form
Add