To the Edge of the Sky

Average vote of 5
| 1 total contribution of which 1 review , 0 quotes , 0 images , 0 notes , 0 video
A young woman’s harrowing account of life in communist China—a tale of human courage in the face of shocking inhumanity and hardship—in the tradition of Falling Leaves and Wild Swans.
Robot-mel
Ha scritto il 27/01/09
I was quite surprised by how much I enjoyed this book. I'm not a big fan of autobiographies, and I'm not really very interested in modern China, but nonetheless I found myself reading this quite quickly. The book followed the path of one family, who...Continua

- TIPS -
Nessun elemento trovato
Aggiungi per primo una citazione!

- TIPS -
Nessun elemento trovato
Aggiungi per primo una immagine!

- TIPS -
Nessun elemento trovato
Aggiungi per primo una nota!

- TIPS -
Nessun elemento trovato
Aggiungi per primo un video!

Lorem Ipsum Color sit Amet
di Nome Autore
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur Suspendisse varius consequat feugiat.
Scheda libro
Aggiungi