Time is the Fire
by Connie Willis
(*)(*)( )( )( )(1)
This new collection of stories from the multi-award-winning author of Doomsday Book and To Say Nothing of the Dog contains:
A Letter from the Clearys
At the Rialto
Death on the Nile
The Soul Selects Her own Society
Fire Watch
Inside Job
Even the Queen
The Winds of Marble Arch
All Seated on the Ground
Last of the Winnebagos
Ten stories - which have all won the Hugo Award, the Nebula Award or both - are compulsory reading for the serious science fiction fan.

Anobians having it in their library1

Followers Books Reviews
Selezione Innaturale
Selezione Innaturale

Nottingham, United Kingdom

12 150 4