Blood Law: Blood Moon Rising Book 1 (Eternal Romance) by Karin Tabke
Blood Law: Blood Moon Rising Book 1 (Eternal Romance) by Karin Tabke
Blood Law: Blood Moon Rising Book 1 (Eternal Romance) by Karin Tabke
Blood Law: Blood Moon Rising Book 1 (Eternal Romance) by Karin Tabke

Blood Law: Blood Moon Rising Book 1 (Eternal Romance)

by Karin Tabke
(*)(*)(*)(*)(*)(4)
0Reviews0Quotations0Notes
Description
ETERNAL ROMANCE: Find your heart's desire... Karin Tabke's BLOOD LAW is an exciting, passion-filled beginning to her Blood Moon Rising trilogy, perfect for fans of Laurell K. Hamilton and J.R. Ward. The coming of the Blood Moon will lead two Lycan packs into war, spur two rival brothers into conflict, and spark an act of vengeance so evil that its effects will be felt for generations. And one woman stands at the center of it all... As undisputed Alpha, Rafael must choose a life mate to preserve the dominance of his Lycan pack. He never suspected, his mate would be a human, a woman he seduces from the brink of death. Falon is a dangerous combination of Lycan and Slayer - beings bred to destroy his kind. Even more, she's a mesmerizing beauty whose sensuality tempts the seasoned warrior to take unnecessary risks. The primal heat between them is irresistible, yet surrendering to it could destroy them both...for a vengeful foe stands ready in the shadows to fulfill what is rightfully his by Blood Law.
Loading...