Blood Vow by Karin Tabke
Blood Vow by Karin Tabke
Blood Vow by Karin Tabke
Blood Vow by Karin Tabke

Blood Vow

by Karin Tabke
( )( )( )( )( )(0)
0Reviews0Quotations0Notes
Description
Karin Tabke's BLOOD VOW is the explosive, passionate finale to her Blood Moon Rising trilogy, perfect for fans of Laurell K. Hamilton and J.R. Ward. The coming of the Blood Moon will lead two Lycan packs into war, spur two rival brothers into conflict, and spark an act of vengeance so evil that its effects will be felt for generations. And one woman stands at the centre of it all...A volatile mix of both Lycan and Slayer, half-breed Falon is Alpha female of her pack, marked by both Lucien and Rafael - rival Alpha brothers that share equal hold on her heart. But when Falon's mysterious past completely unravels, it is revealed she is the daughter of the Master Slayer who murdered Lucien and Rafael's parents, throwing her relationship with both brothers into chaos. If they accept her as their mate then the Blood Law of an eye for an eye would be null and void. But if Lucien and Rafael cannot overcome their pride and accept their fate, the annihilation of the Lycan race waits within the shadow of the Blood Moon...
Loading...