Bloodright: Blood Moon Rising Book 2 by Karin Tabke
Bloodright: Blood Moon Rising Book 2 by Karin Tabke
Bloodright: Blood Moon Rising Book 2 by Karin Tabke
Bloodright: Blood Moon Rising Book 2 by Karin Tabke

Bloodright: Blood Moon Rising Book 2

by Karin Tabke
( )( )( )( )( )(0)
0Reviews0Quotations0Notes
Description

ETERNAL ROMANCE: Find your heart's desire... Karin Tabke's BLOODRIGHT is the second thrilling, passion-filled story in her Blood Moon Rising trilogy, perfect for fans of Laurell K. Hamilton and J.R. Ward. The coming of the Blood Moon will lead two Lycan packs into war, spur two rival brothers into conflict, and spark an act of vengeance so evil that its effects will be felt for generations. And one woman stands at the center of it all... After years of waiting, the Blood Law is at last avenged. Lycan Alpha Lucien Mondragon takes revenge on his brother Rafael. Lucien is poised to slay Rafael's life mate, the Lycan/Slayer half-breed Falon - but cannot complete the kill. For Falon's mystical powers and fiery nature awaken a heart Lucien thought long dead. Instead of ending her life, Lucien defiantly marks Falon as his own, tormenting his brother to insanity and spurning Rafael's blood thirst for his own revenge...

Loading...