Loveless: Blackwater Falls by Brian Azzarello, Danijel Zezelj, Marcelo Frusin
Loveless: Blackwater Falls by Brian Azzarello, Danijel Zezelj, Marcelo Frusin
Loveless: Blackwater Falls by Brian Azzarello, Danijel Zezelj, Marcelo Frusin
Loveless: Blackwater Falls by Brian Azzarello, Danijel Zezelj, Marcelo Frusin

Loveless: Blackwater Falls

by Brian Azzarello, Danijel Zezelj, Marcelo Frusin
( )( )( )( )( )(0)
0Reviews0Quotations0Notes
Description
Wes Cutter's home from the Civil War...as part of the losing side. His estate has been repossessed by Union soldiers; his wife is missing, presumed dead; and some damn fool has made him sheriff.After the events of "Thicker Than Blackwater", the town is temporarily without a sheriff - which is bad news for the townspeople, when the Federal Army takes control. Under the heel of the invaders, Ruth finds an unlikely ally...Acclaimed, bestselling author Brian Azzarello ("100 Bullets") and artists Danijel Zezelj ("Desolation Jones") and Marcelo Frusin ("Hellblazer") present a tough, hard-bitten Western epic in the tradition of "Deadwood" and "Unforgiven"!
Loading...