Year's Best Fantasy 8
Year's Best Fantasy 8

Year's Best Fantasy 8

(Year's Best Fantasy)

Curated by Kathryn Cramer, David G. Hartwell

( )( )( )( )( )(0)



Continuing to showcase the most compelling new fiction of the genre, the anticipated eighth instalment to this annual compendium presents an impressive line-up of best-selling authors and rising stars of fantasy. Collecting the essential fantasy stories of 2007, this engaging volume will excite fans and serve as a reference guide for those looking to sample the top writers in the genre. This year's contributors include international best-seller Neil Gaiman, influential heroic fantasy writer Michael Moorcock, historical fantasy novelist Kage Baker, classic genre wordsmiths Garth Nix and Tad Williams, and many others.